Alive

When was the last time you felt alive?

Sometimes, when I look at myself, and at the people around me,

I think I would very much enjoy being around people of my age.

Being around mature people have its perks as they direct you in the right direction with a sense of security and stability, but sometimes, being a 20 something year old myself, I just want to be surrounded by young people who think alike me. Young, reckless people who has nothing to lose, yet every little aspect of their lives ahead of them to lose for.

This song gives me that vibe, the vibe to be alive..

“Think I can fly, think I can fly when I’m with you..”

” I know that I’m rich enough for pride, I see a billion dollars in your eyes, Even if we’re strangers till we die..”

 

Leave a Reply

